home page Contact Us

Home Plate
Presidents Message
Officers & Executive Board
Past Presidents
Honorary Members
Carmine Cacciatore
William Bill McDonald
Presidents Award
Service To Youth
25 yr. Members
40 yr. Members
50 yr. Members
Photo Album
Attendance Requirements
Club Members
Interpreters Corner
Umpire Training
Equipment/Association Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Suspended Members
Frequently asked questions

For members...

Administration Login
Awards - Presidents Award
click to print this pageprint this page

The President's Award


Created in 2011, the President's Award recognizes longstanding members of the association, who have served the umpiring profession with distinction and embody the spirit of the umpiring community, with fellowship, goodwill and a love of the game of baseball.


The President's Award

2019  no award given

2018  Brian Branson, Kevin Thuault

2017  Bill Ferguson, Bill McCarthy

2016  Mike Donovan, Arthur Roderick

2015  Tom Leake

2014  Thomas Mandile, Jim Veiking

2013  Domenic Caraco Sr., Robert Hathaway

2012  Edward McDonnell, Harland ‘Sonny’ Robbins

2011  Ernie Ardolino, Richard Thompson Sr.