home page Contact Us

Home Plate
Presidents Message
Officers & Executive Board
Past Presidents
Honorary Members
Photo Album
Attendance Requirements
Club Members
Interpreters Corner
Umpire Training
Equipment/Association Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Suspended Members
Frequently asked questions

For members...

Administration Login
Photo Album

Album Name: Banquet 2017 Return to Albums
Album Date: Mar 29, 2017
Description: Award Winners and Executive Board
(click an image to enlarge and start a slide show)
President Dan Riordan Vice President Paul Uva 2nd VP
Joe Cacciatore Executive Board The President and Secretary Honorary Award Don Dabenigno with Tom Clews
                             Executive Board

 Brian Driscoll,President Dan Riordan,Dick Cacciatore,Don Dabenigno
:Tom Ryberg,Billy Zeoli,Paul Uva,Tom Clews,Walter Benson,Joe Cacciatore Accepting Service to Youth Award for Don McGowan
Bay State Director,Steve Zerdelian and Brian Doherty