Paul Uva

paul.uva@wpsk12.org

President


Brian Driscoll

Brian Driscoll

bdrisc25@gmail.com

1st Vice President


Joe Cacciatore

coach5@aol.com

2nd Vice President 

Don Dabenigno

ddabenigno@aol.com

Secretary

Tom Ryberg

Tjrbug@aol.com

Treasurer

Tom Clews

tjclews@hotmail.com

Interpreter

Rick Cacciatore

cacciatore@ccnne.com

Executive Committee

Term ends 2017

Dick Cacciatore

Dickcaccie@hotmail.com

Executive Committee

Term Ends 2018

Walter Bentson

bentsonboston@comcast.net

Executive Committee

Term Ends 2018


Bill Zeoli

bzref@yahoo.com

Executive Committee

Term Ends 2017




Dan Riordan

danriordan54@gmail.com

EBoard Chairman