home page Contact Us

Home Plate
Presidents Message
Officers & Executive Board
Past Presidents
Honorary Members
Photo Album
Attendance Requirements
Club Members
Interpreters Corner
Umpire Training
Equipment/Association Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Suspended Members
Frequently asked questions

For members...

Administration Login
Honorary Members
click to print this pageprint this page

This membership status is bestowed upon members in good standing by a unanimous vote of the Association’s governing board.  To be considered for this honor, members in good standing must have a minimum of fifteen (15) years active service and have distinguished themselves through activity in the Association to promote baseball and the profession of umpiring.  


Edward Asaley

George Bent

Michael Browne

Walter Bentson

Carmine Cacciatore

Joe Cacciatore

Dick Cacciatore

Bill Carroll

Sal Curdella

Gerry Chiarelli

Tom Clews

Tom Convery

Edward Culhane

Don Dabenigno

Jack Diamond

Joe Driscoll

Joe Fiore

Ralph Fiore

Fred Gardner, Sr.

Al George

Ken Harding

Joe Heylin

Joseph Keleher

Robert Kurkjian

Phil Lafauci

Edward Leyden

Joe Madden

Owen Matthews

Al MacDonald

Clyde "Skip" McCarthy

Bill McDonald

Jack McDonnell

John McHale

John Messina

Bill McLaughlin

Robert Millet

Bernie Murphy

Albert Iamelli     

Walt Mortimer

J. O'Shaughnessy

Miles Page

William Palumbo

John Powers

Robert Prestera

Harland "Sonny" Robbins

Bill Smigelski

Bill Stewart

Ed Sliney

Ernie Sturzzier

John Trischitta

Paul Uva

John Walsh