home page Contact Us

Home Plate
Presidents Message
Officers & Executive Board
Past Presidents
Honorary Members
Carmine Cacciatore
William Bill McDonald
Presidents Award
Service To Youth
25 yr. Members
40 yr. Members
50 yr. Members
Photo Album
Attendance Requirements
Club Members
Interpreters Corner
Umpire Training
Equipment/Association Links
Contact Us
Site Map
Suspended Members
Frequently asked questions
paypal test

For members...

Administration Login
Awards - 40 yr. Members
click to print this pageprint this page


Silver Membership Award


The Silver Membership Award recognizes members who have served the association for forty (40) years. 


Ernie Ardolino

Joe Cacciatore

Bill Carroll

Jerry Chiarelli

Tom Clews

Bob Cronin

Don Dabenigno

Bill Dembro

Bob Hathaway

Tom Leake

Tom Maguire

Skip McCarthy

Ed McDonnell

Walter Mortimer

James O'Connell

Neil Orlando

Al Palladino

Tony Pandolph

Robert Prestera

Sonny Robbins

Michael Roccia

Paul Tighe

Dick Thompson